GAnews.com: GAnews.com -> Eighth Congressional District

Jump to content

Eighth Congressional District

Representative: Jim Marshall (D)


* Baldwin County (portion) * Ben Hill County * Bibb County * Bleckley County * Butts County * Colquitt County * Dodge County * Houston County * Irwin County * Jasper County * Jones County * Laurens County * Monroe County * Newton County (portion) * Pulaski County * Tift County * Turner County * Twiggs County * Wilcox County * Wilkinson County * Worth County (potion)
Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
Eighth Congressional District(Mark this forum as read)
  Topic Started By Stats Last Post Info
No topics were found. This is either because there are no topics in this forum, or the topics are older than the current age cut-off.
Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic